Liverpool Murugan Temple

About Us

Liverpool Murugan Temple is located in Wirral to serve Hindu community people around this place to worship in a traditional and religious way to bring peace & prosperous to all our devotees. The temple shrines had been crafted with lot of care & uniqueness to shower blessings for our devotees.

Shrines in the Temple

1. Lord Muruga with Valli & Deivanai

2. Lord Ganesh

3. Lord Shiva

4. Lordess Shakti

5. Lord Dhachinamoorthy

6. Lord Sani Bhagavan

7. Lord Ayyappa

8. Lord Anjaneya

9. Lord Bhairavar

10. Lord Chandikeshwar

Temple Founders

This temple is administered and maintained by Mano & Nathan Iyer.